Staff Directory

Jasper Elementary Ph: 417-394-2301 Fax: 417-394-2001
Jasper High School Ph: 417-394-2511 Fax: 417-394-9977
     
Admin/Coordinators
Job Title
E-mail
David Davis Elementary Principal david.davis@jasper.k12.mo.us
Christina Hess High School Principal christina.hess@jasper.k12.mo.us
Ashlee Jackson Curriculum Coordinator ashlee.jackson@jasper.k12.mo.us
Karla Jessee Board Clerk karla.jessee@jasper.k12.mo.us
Susan Kumer Special Ed Coordinator susan.kumer@jasper.k12.mo.us
Stacy Pope Elementary Counselor stacy.pope@jasper.k12.mo.us
Dana Sisk High School Counselor dana.sisk@jasper.k12.mo.us
Rick Stark Superintendent rick.stark@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jake Webb Technology Coordinator jacob.webb@jasper.k12.mo.us
  Jasper PTA jaspereaglespta@gmail.com

 

Teachers
Subject
E-mail
Richie Adkins Elem PE richie.adkins@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kent Anderegg HS Social Studies kent.anderegg@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kathe Athey 6th Grade kathe.athey@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Baldwin Librarian jennifer.baldwin@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kerri Beier HS Reading/English kerri.beier@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jason Bright HS Social Studies jason.bright@jasper.k12.mo.us
Daryl Burke Spanish daryl.burke@jasper.k12.mo.us
Donna Davis 1st Grade donna.brewster@jasper.k12.mo.us
Ginger Brown HS Math ginger.brown@jasper.k12.mo.us
Mary Campbell Elementary Special ED mary.campbell@jasper.k12.mo.us
Vanessa Case 2nd Grade vanessa.case@jasper.k12.mo.us
Lisa Cropper HS Health/PE lisa.cropper@jasper.k12.mo.us
Crystal Darrow HS Special ED crystal.darrow@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kelsey Devore Music/Band kelsey.devore@jasper.k12.mo.us
Melissa Earl Title I Reading melissa.earl@jasper.k12.mo.us
Penny Etcheson Kindergarten penny.etcheson@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sylvia Evans HS Special Education sylvia.evans@jasper.k12.mo.us
Karen Fitzsimmons HS English karen.fitzsimmons@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kristin Gilpin HS Math kristin.gilpin@jasper.k12.mo.us
Chad Harris HS Voc Business/Yearbook chad.harris@jasper.k12.mo.us
Debbie Hodge 6th Grade debbie.hodge@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sarah Holz HS Science sarah.holz@jasper.k12.mo.us
Steve Hummel Drivers Education steve.hummel@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jared Jeffries HS Voc Agriculture jared.jeffries@jasper.k12.mo.us
John Jensen 3rd Grade john.jensen@jasper.k12.mo.us
Peggy Jensen 5th Grade peggy.jensen@jasper.k12.mo.us
Janel Kellenberger Reading Recovery janel.kellenberger@jasper.k12.mo.us
Janese Kellenberger Kindergarten janese.kellenberger@jasper.k12.mo.us
Madison Koch Math madison.koch@jasper.k12.mo.us
Tami Maneval Preschool tami.maneval@jasper.k12.mo.us
Tresa Maneval Music/Choir tresa.maneval@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jessica Miller 4th Grade jessica.miller@jasper.k12.mo.us
Annastasia Morris 1st Grade annastasia.morris@jasper.k12.mo.us
Charanda Moss 3rd Grade charanda.moss@jasper.k12.mo.us
Daniel Osborne 4th Grade daniel.osborne@jasper.k12.mo.us
David Osborne HS Science david.osborne@jasper.k12.mo.us
Devon Pashia 2nd Grade devon.pashia@jasper.k12.mo.us
Ronda Probert Art ronda.probert@jasper.k12.mo.us
Linda Pugh HS FACS/Special Ed linda.pugh@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jamie Richey HS English jamie.richey@jasper.k12.mo.us
Mark Russell HS Science mark.russell@jasper.k12.mo.us
Rachel Sparks 5th Grade rachel.sparks@jasper.k12.mo.us
Lisa Swann Speech Pathologist lisa.swann@jasper.k12.mo.us

 

Staff Members
Profession
E-mail
Shannon Bettes Paraprofessional shannon.bettes@jasper.k12.mo.us
Carol Buffington Custodian carol.buffington@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sue Case Paraprofessional sue.case@jasper.k12.mo.us
Will Dyal Paraprofessional will.dyal@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sandra Earl Superintendent Secretary sandra.earl@jasper.k12.mo.us
Donald Gerths Custodian donald.gerths@jasper.k12.mo.us
Pam Greene HS Guidance Secretary pam.greene@jasper.k12.mo.us
Tyler Gripka Paraprofessional tyler.gripka@jasper.k12.mo.us
Faith Jeffries High School Secretary faith.jeffries@jasper.k12.mo.us
Angela Mooney Cafeteria angela.mooney@jasper.k12.mo.us
Chris Mooney Paraprofessional chris.mooney@jasper.k12.mo.us
Bob Overton Custodian bob.overton@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sheri Pierce Nurse sheri.pierce@jasper.k12.mo.us
Vernon Ring Bus Driver vernon.ring@jasper.k12.mo.us
Susan Spry Paraprofessional susan.spry@jasper.k12.mo.us
Lana Ummel Elementary Secretary lana.ummel@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jama Waltz Bus Driver jama.waltz@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kristi Wells Bus Driver kristi.wells@jasper.k12.mo.us